E-Mail or Call Us

Main Information Local Chapters

Ferrets Anonymous
626-358-6027
FAmail@ferretsanonymous.com

Lost & Found
Chris K: (619) 440-8823 Wuv2sing@cox.net

Need to Update Your Website Information?
Don: mgrinirvine@yahoo.com


Local Chapters

Bakersfield
Tracy: (760) 379-5810
ferretluver@hotmail.com

Chico/Redding
Michelle  (530) 365-4321

Concord
Northern California Ferret Alliance
Kimberly  (925) 783-0767 or Lizlilk@comcast.net
Lili (415) 487-5481 or Pocha@aol.com
www.ncferretalliance.org

Contra Costa County
Linda (925) 454-1040

Hayward
Golden State Ferret Society
(510) 579-1558 or (510) 583-0799
www.goldenstateferretsociety.org

Hesperia///High Desert
Barbara or Joanne (760) 949-6670

Humboldt County
Suni (707) 496-9185
Scotti  (707) 443-2568
Sunferret@suddenlink.net

Los Angeles/Long Beach
Denise (562) 430-6507 or Pherret3@aol.com
Joe (714) 969-1404 or ferretsanon@yahoo.com

Los Angeles/San FernandoValley
Carl (818) 831-7819

Los Angeles/San Gabriel Valley
Claudia (626) 358-6027

Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Barri or Robert (661) 252-6093
feezelparty@earthlink.com

Mendocino/Lake Counties
(707) 485-0262
Oakley@saber.net

Monterey Bay/Santa Cruz
Dianna (831) 633-3121
Fertwrangler2@hotmail.com

Ontario/Riverside
Sharon (626) 241-7647

Orange County/Santa Ana/Tustin
Kay (714) 838-3326

Orange County/South
Orange County Ferrets
(949) 241-1189
www.ocferrets.org

Riverside/Corona
Gina (951) 660-6630

Sacramento
West Coast Ferrets
weazelluv@aol.com
(916) 310-0017
www.westcoastferrets.com

San Bernadino/Metro
Gail (909) 338-2803
GL1royce@wmconnect.com

San Diego/East County
Chris K. (619)-440-8823
Wuv2sing@cox.net

San Diego/Metro
Pat (619) 303-0645
Info@ferretsanon.com

San Francisco/East Bay
Golden State Ferret Society
(510) 579-1558 or (510) 583-0799
www.goldenstateferretsociety.org

Solano/Sonoma/Napa Counties
Michael (877) 322-0204

Vallejo
Lisa  (510) 407-1392
Caoutlaws4@aol.com

Ventura
Jaya D
jaya@vcferrets.org

Visalia
Central Valley Ferrets
ferretsrule@cvferrets.org

 

   
 
Copyright © 2007 Ferrets Anonymous & its licensors, All Rights Reserved.
No part of this site may be duplicated for any purpose.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.